Contact Us

Details of how to contact members of staff may be found below:

 

Email

General Enquiries – office@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Student Health & Wellbeing – welfare@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Report Student Absence – attendance@heathfieldcc.co.uk

College Address

Heathfield Community College
Cade Street
Old Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8RJ

Telephone

01435 866066

Fax

01435 867155

Term Time Opening Hours

Main Office/Reception
Monday – Friday
8.00am – 4.30 pm

 

Holiday Opening Hours

Tuesday and Thursday
9.00am – 12.00 noon

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Mr A Powell – apowell@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Deputy Head Teacher
Mr D Kempson – dkempson@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Assistant Head Teachers
Ms J Cooper (Achievement) – jcooper@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mrs E Dupasquier (Maths) – edupasquier@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mr K Hatchard (English) – khatchard@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mr B Howard (Sixth Form) – bhoward@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Ms R Lynch (Teaching & Learning)- rlynch@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mr M Pooley (Behaviour & Safety) – mpooley@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Business Manager
Mrs L Alford – lalford@heathfieldcc.co.uk

Year Heads

Head of Year 7
Mrs S Smith – ssmith@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 8
Mr C Treloar – ctreloar@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 9
Mrs S Noon – snoon@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 10
 Mr W Roney – wroney@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 11
 Mrs L Chapman – lchapman@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Sixth Form
Mr B Howard – bhoward@heathfieldcc.co.uk

 

Department Heads

Head of English
Mr K Hatchard – khatchard@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Maths
Mrs E Dupasquier – edupasquier@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Art
Miss F Ireland – fireland@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Computing, Business & Economics
Mr O Perkins – operkins@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Design & Technology
Mr P Evason – pevason@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Drama
Mrs N O’Connell – noconnell@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Humanities
Miss H Hughes – hhughes@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Media/Film
Ms B Maguire – bmaguire@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of MFL
Mrs K Ridgwell – kridgwell@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Music
Ms K Evenden – kevenden@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of PE
Mr D Moore – dmoore@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of PSHEE
Ms J Taylor – jtaylor@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Science
Mr C Gully – cgully@heathfieldcc.co.uk
SENDCO
Miss E Burgess – eburgess@heathfieldcc.co.uk
For other members of teaching staff please click here for a list of their email addresses