Contact

Details of how to contact members of staff may be found below:

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher
Mr A Powell – apowell@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Deputy Head Teacher
Mr D Kempson – dkempson@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Assistant Head Teachers
Ms J Cooper – jcooper@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mr J Graham – jgraham@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Mrs J Mitton – jmitton@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Business Manager
Mrs L Alford – lalford@heathfieldcc.co.uk

Year Heads

Head of Year 7
Mr M Pooley – mpooley@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 8
Mrs S Noon – snoon@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 9
Mr W Roney – wroney@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 10
Mrs L Chapman – lchapman@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Head of Year 11
Mrs S Smith – ssmith@heathfieldcc.co.uk
Sixth Form
Mr B Howard – bhoward@heathfieldcc.co.uk
For other members of teaching staff please click here for a list of their email addresses

College Address and Contact Details

Heathfield Community College
Cade Street
Old Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8RJ

Telephone

01435 866066

Fax

01435 867155

Email

Term Time Opening Hours

Main Office/Reception
Monday – Friday
8.00am – 4.30 pm

Holiday Opening Hours

Tuesday and Thursday
 9.00am – 12.00 noon